Staff Directory

Camp Curtin Staff Directory
2019-2020


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

Leroy McClain

Principal

LMcclain@hbgsd.us

Aquila Hasan

Assistant Principal

AHasan@hbgsd.us  

Jaime Foster

Assistant Principal

JCFoster@hbgsd.us 

Christine Estright

Dean of Students

CEstright@hbgsd.us 

 Ramona Ballard

 Secretary RBallard@hbgsd.us  

Tensy Davis

Office Assistant

TDavis@hbgsd.us 

Eunice Smith

Nurse

EMSmith@hbgsd.us

Jane McCarter

School Counselor

JMcCarter@hbgsd.us

Latonia Williams

School Counselor

LWilliams@hbgsd.us 

Emily Stine

Psychologist

EStine@hbgsd.us

 Lisa Queene

Speech Therapist LQueene@hbgsd.us 

Tyrisha Roberson

Parent Engagement Specialist

TRoberson@hbgsd.us 

 Vincent Rogers

School Social Worker  VRogers@hbgsd.us 

Richard Bender

Grade 5 Teacher

RBender@hbgsd.us

Amy Carpenter

Grade 5 Teacher

ACarpenter@hbgsd.us 

Karina Goldsmith

Grade 5 Teacher

KGoldsmith@hbgsd.us 

Susan Johnson

Grade 5 Teacher

SJohnson1@hbgsd.us 

Jayme Prokop

Grade 5 Teacher

 JProkop@hbgsd.us

Michelle Smith

Grade 5 Teacher

MSSmith@hbgsd.us

Regina Kalbfleisch

Grade 5 Teacher

RKalbfleisch@hbgsd.us

Barbara Batts

 Grade 6 Teacher

BBatts@hbgsd.us

Norman Ellis

 Grade 6 Teacher

 EEllis@hbgsd.us

Tammy Hatcher

Grade 6 Teacher

TAHatcher@hbgsd.us 

Katie Myers

Grade 6 Teacher

KMMyers@hbgsd.us 

Sarah Peterec

Grade 6 Teacher

SPeterec@hbgsd.us

Jacob Robinson

Grade 6 Teacher

 JRobinson@hbgsd.us

Andrew Boal

Grade 7 Teacher

ABoal@hbgsd.us

Sara Stringfellow

Grade 7 Teacher

SStringfellow@hbgsd.us 

Pedro Colon

Grade 7 Teacher

PColon@hbgsd.us

Tiffany Stepp

Grade 7 Teacher

TStepp@hbgsd.us

Jaime Fisher

Grade 8 Teacher

JFisher@hbgsd.us

Scott Zarbus

Grade 8 Teacher

 SZarbus@hbgsd.us

Seth Lengel

Grade 8 Teacher

SLengel@hbgsd.us

Timothy O'Leary

Grade 8 Teacher

TOleary@hbgsd.us 

Traci Moyer

Grade 8 Teacher

 TMoyer@hbgsd.us

Richelle Jackson

Grade 8 Teacher

RJackson@hbgsd.us

Tula Neopaney

Grade 8 Teacher

TNeopaney@hbgsd.us

Mark Bellesfield

Grade 8 Teacher

MBellesfield@hbgsd.us

Jason Estright
 
Health-Physical Education Teacher   JEstright@hbgsd.us 
 Jennifer Sandusky

 Health-Physical Education Teacher  JSandusky@hbgsd.us
 Janet Hockman

Art Teacher  JHockman@hbgsd.us 
Tracey Sharpe
 
Computer Technology Teacher  TSharpe@hbgsd.us 
 David Devonshire

Music Teacher  DDevonshire@hbgsd.us 
 Shannon Tolley

Music Teacher  STolley@hbgsd.us

Brook Graybill

Title 1 Math Teacher

 BGraybill@hbgsd.us

Kelly Jones

Title 1 Reading Teacher

KJones@hbgsd.us

Kay DeLaney

ESL Teacher

KDelaney@hbgsd.us

Lainie Whitaker

ESL Teacher

LWhitaker@hbgsd.us

Deborah Oakley

Learning Support Teacher

DOakley@hbgsd.us 

Donald Sechrist

Learning Support Teacher

DSechrist@hbgsd.us

Kelly Smith

Learning Support Teacher

 KSmith@hbgsd.us

Cheryl Strauser

Learning Support Teacher

CStrauser@hbgsd.us

Teresa Farrell-Mummert

Learning Support Teacher

TMummert@hbgsd.us 

Ashley Coates

Emotional Support Teacher

 ACoates@hbgsd.us

Kimberly Shields-Ward

Emotional Support Teacher

KShields-ward@hbgsd.us